Q. How do I find the library liaison for my department

Answer

James E. Shepard Memorial Library

Liaison Librarians by Department

Danielle Colbert-Lewis

Reference Librarian

Liaison to: Business | First Year Experience | Psychology

Phone: (919) 530-5237 | E-mail: dcolbert@nccu.edu

Vernice Faison

Music Librarian

Liaison to: Art | Music | Theatre

Phone: (919) 530-6220 | E-mail: vfaison@nccu.edu

Karen Grimwood

Curriculum Materials Center Librarian

Liaison to: Education | English | Modern Foreign Language | Mass Communication | Early College

Phone: (919) 530-6383 | E-mail: kgrimwood@nccu.edu

 

Vanessa Lennon

Head Catalog Librarian

Liaison to: Criminal Justice | Political Science

Phone: (919) 530-7309 | E-mail: vlennon@nccu.edu

Hafsa Murad

Information Literacy Librarian

Liaison to: Environmental Sciences & Geography | Public Health Education

Phone: (919) 530-7309 | E-mail: hmurad@nccu.edu

David Rachlin

Evening Reference Librarian

Liaison to: Biology| Human Sciences | Nursing | Physical Education| Biotechnology & Pharmaceutical

Phone: (919) 530-5238 | E-mail: drachlin@nccu.edu

Jamillah Scott-Branch

Head Reference Librarian

Liaison to: History | Public Administration | Social Work

Phone: (919) 530-7546 | E-mail: jscottbr@nccu.edu

Victoria Silver

Government Documents Librarian

Liaison to: Chemistry | Environmental Sciences & Geography

Phone: (919) 530-7307 | E-mail: drachlin@nccu.edu

Yan Wang

Systems Librarian

Liaison to: Mathematics | Physics

Phone: (919) 530-5240 | E-mail: ywang@nccu.edu

  • Last Updated Nov 01, 2018
  • Views 32
  • Answered By Jamillah Scott-Branch

FAQ Actions

Was this helpful? 0   0

Contact Us

email icon  Email Us:
 ask@shepard.nccu.libanswers.com
phone icon  Call Us:
 (919) 530 - 6473
phone icon  Text Us:
 (919) 799 - 2182
Twitter icon  Follow Us:
 @ShepardLibrary
Facebook icon  Like Us:
 NCCU Shepard Library

 

Your Question
Your Info
Fields marked with * are required.